

# **LIST OF COMMITTEES 2024-25**

- 1) IQAC
- 2) STAFF COUNCIL
- 3) COLLEGE ADMISSION COMMITTEE
- 4) WEBSITE MAINTAINANCE COMMITTEE
- 5) ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE
- 6) GRIEVENCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE
- 7) INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE
- 8) RESEARCH PROMOTION COMMITTEE
- 9) CAREER GUIDANCE AND PLACEMENT CELL
- 10) STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE
- 11) WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE
- 12) INTERNAL EXAMINATION COMMITTEE



#### **ORDER COPY**

Date: 01.07.2024

The principal SPACES Degree college, Payakaraopeta is pleased to constitute different Aacademic & Administrative committees with Faculty members as noted here for the academic year 2024-25

## \*Principal is the chairman of all committees

The receipt of this order copy must be acknowledged

Committees for the academic year 2024-25

Andhrounder Solves A Control of the Control of the

A.Q. 6. Record

PRINCIPAL

SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE

PAYAKARAOPETA



## 1. IQAC

Sl.No.	Name	Position	Designation in IQAC
1	Dr. A R K Reddy	Principal	Chair Person
2	Sri Ch Vijay Prakash	Joint Secretary, Sri Prakash Educational Society	Member from Management
3	Dr. V V S B Bangarraju	Dean (Academics), SPACES	Member
4	Dr. A K Tripathy	HOD, Botany, SPACES	Co-Ordinator
5	Sri P Ch V Subbarao	Vice-Principal & HOD, Mathematics, SPACES	Member
6	Sri S M V S Kumar	HOD, Computer Science, SPACES	Member
7	Sri U N V Satyanarayana	HOD, English, SPACES	Member
8	Sri P Bhaskara Rao	HOD, Commerce, SPACES	Member
9	Miss S Aswini	HOD, Electronics, SPACES	Member
10	Miss Md Hoor Parvez	Lecturer, Management	Member
11	Sri K Ramana Babu	Office Incharge	Member
12	Sri Challa Mangaraju	President, Rotary Club, Tuni	Member
13	Smt. G Madhavi	Ex M.P. Araku	Member (Alumnus)
14	Sri Ch Lova Prasad	Managing Partner, Venkateswara Lova Prasad Exports	Member (from Industry)
15	Smt. G Bhanumathi	Parent	Member
16	Miss T V Rajalakshmi	III MECS, Student, SPACES Degree College	Student member
17	Miss Md Humairah	III CBCBT, Student, SPACES Degree College	Student member



## 2. STAFF COUNCIL

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. A R K Reddy	Convenor
2	Sri P Ch V Subba Rao	Member
3	Dr. A.K. Tripathy	Member
4	Dr. V V S B Bangarraju	Member
5	Sri S M V S Kumar	Member
6	Sri P Bhaskara Rao	Member
7	Sri UNV Satyanarayana	Member
8	Sri E Maladri	Member
9	Miss S Aswini	Member
10	Smt. Ch Mangatayaru	Member
11	Dr. A Ravikiran	Member
12	K Ramana Babu	Office Incharge

## 3. COLLEGE ADMISSION COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Sri ARVL Narayana	Member
3	Sri S Rajesh Raju	Member
4	Miss K Navya Keerthana	Member



## 4. WEBSITE MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Miss Md Hoor Parvez	Convenor
2	Miss T Sai Durga	Member
3	Smt. M R M Harshitha	Member
4	Sri K V Apparao	Member
4	Sri A Krishna Kishore	Member
5	Miss Krishna Patel, III BBA	Student member
6	Mr. Parth Patel, III B. Com	Student member

#### 5. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Miss S Aswini	Member
3	Sri K Krishnam Raju	Member
4	Sri T Srinivasu	Member
5	Miss K Bhavya Sri, III MPCS	Student member
6	Mr. I Charan, III MCCS	Student member

#### 6. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Smt. D Roopa Swarna Kumari	Member
3	Smt. Ch Mangatayaru	Member
4	Sri K Krishnam Raju	Member
5	Miss Leela Mahalakshmi, III CBZ	Student member
6	Miss P Sirisha, III MCCS	Student member
7	Miss K Satwika, III BBA	Student member

Sri Prakash Academy of Computers, Electronics & Sciences



#### 7. INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri S M V S Kumar	Convenor
2	Sri P Govindarao	Member
3	Miss R N V S L Aparna	Member
4	Miss Ch Teja Reshma	Member
5	Miss M Asha Pallavi	Member
6	Miss Y Yaswitha, III Biotechnology	Student member
7	Miss P Sai Ratna Durga, III B. Com	Student member

## 8. RESEARCH PROMOTION COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. A K Tripathy	Convenor
2	Dr. V V S B Bangarraju	Member
3	Dr. P V Ravi Kumar	Member
4	Dr. A Ravi Kiran	Member
5	Sri E Maladri	Member

## 9. CAREER GUIDANCE AND PLACEMENT CELL

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri L Vamsi Krishna	Convenor
2	Sri K V V Eswara Rao	Member
3	Sri S M V S Kumar	Member
4	Sri U N V Satyanarayana	Member
5	Sri P Bhaskara Rao	Member
6	Sri A Anjaiah	Member
7	Sri Y V S Sri Hrishikesh	Member

Sri Prakash Academy of Computers, Electronics & Sciences



## 10. STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri G T Naidu	Convenor
2	Sri P S Gajapathi Raju	Member
3	Smt. D R Swarna Kumari	Member
4	Sri K Ramesh Babu	Member
5	Smt. S Lakshmi Devi	Member
6	Smt. S Pratyusha	Member
7	Miss. N Shara, III BBA	Student member
8	Mr. K Aasrith, III B. Com	Student member

## 11. WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Smt. Ch Sravani Lakshmi	Convenor
2	Miss S Aswini	Member
3	Miss Ch Teja Reshma	Member
4	Miss M Asha Pallavi	Member
5	Miss G Sandhya	Member
6	Miss D Srilakshmi	Member
7	Miss Y Sravani	Member
8	Miss T Srivalli, III B.Sc. Chemistry	Student member
9	Miss G Urmila Roy, III MPCS	Student member



## 12. INTERNAL EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri S M V S Kumar	Convenor
2	Sri K V V Eswara Rao	Member
3	Miss S Aswini	Member
4	Sri V Konda Babu	Member
5	Sri Ch Latchi Babu	Member



A.Q. 6. QC 237

PRINCIPAL

SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE

PAYAKARAOPETA