CIRCULAR

The Anti Ragging Committee meeting for the academic year 2017-18 has been planned to conduct on 03/08/2017 at 3 P.M. All the members of Anti Ragging cell Committee are hereby informed to attend the meeting.

Venue: Seminar Hall.

S.no	Name of the staff	Position	Signature
1	Sri M Varahalu	Convenor	Horhe.
2	Sri D Manikyam	Member	D. Manikyanı
3	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member	V.V.dall
4	Smt K K S R Deepthi	Member	K. K. S. R. Deepl
5	Sri G T Naidu	Member	40-
6	Busala Anjali	Student	B. Anjeli
7	Abdul Feroz Khan	Student	Abdul ferot khan

AARAKARNOKA

PRINCIPAL
SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE,
PAYAKARAOPETA

Minutes of Anti-Ragging Committee

for the Academic Year 2017-18

Venue: Seminar Hall.

Present:

1. Sri. M Varahalu

Convenor

2.Sri. D Manikyam

Member

3.Smt. V Venkata Lakshmi

Member

4.Smt K K S R Deepthi

Member

5. Sri G T Naidu

Member

6. Busala Anjali

Student

7. Abdul Feroz Khan

Student

Agenda:

- 1. Anti-Raging measures to be taken in the college.
- 2. Report of any incidents in the college.
- 3. Installation of CC-Cameras.
- 4. Any other matter.

Resolutions:

- 1. Resolved to conduct awareness sessions to the students on the evil of ragging and reporting mechanism.
- 2. Resolved to conduct surprise checks in the college premises.
- 3. Resolved to install cc-cameras in Library.
- 4. Resolved to display posters about the ill-effects of ragging at prominent places in the college.

Action Taken:

- 1. Awareness sessions conducted to the students with the help of local police authorities and advocates.
- 2. Counselling sessions are conducted to all the students by senior academicians.
- 3. CC-Cameras installed in Library.
- 4. Surprise checks conducted by the committee members.
- 5. Posters displayed at prominent places in the college about the ill-effects of ragging.

Sri Prakash Vidya Soudham, P.L.Puram, Pakakaraope Phone No.: (08854) 254533, 44,65

e-mail: info@sriprakash.org

Report of Anti-Ragging Committee for the year 2017-18

• No incidents of ragging cases received from the students or parents for the year 2017-18.

S.no	Name of the staff	Position	Signature
1	Sri M Varahalu	Convenor	Horhen.
2	Sri D Manikyam	Member	D. Manikyanı
3	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member	V. V. dall
4	Smt K K S R Deepthi	Member	K. K. S. R. Deepla
5	Sri G T Naidu	Member	44
6	Busala Anjali	Student	B-Anjeli
7	Abdul Feroz Khan	Student	Apolli feroz khan

CREE COLLEGE OF PRINTING OF PR

PRINCÍPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, PAYAKARAOPETA